Wyoming Dietetics Licensing Board

Board Composition

The board consists of three (3) members appointed by the Governor for a term of two (2) years. The Board shall consist of one (1) public member and two (2) registered dietitians.

Board Service

If you are interested in serving on this or other boards, please visit the Governor's Web Site on Boards and Commissions.

Board Member History

You can view a history of Board membership here.

Board Members

We request that all correspondence be directed to the Board office and not to Board Members. This is to:

  • Ensure the Board Office can maintain all records of correspondence to comply with the Public Records Act, Wyoming Statute 16-4-201 through 205.

  • Ensure no board member speaks on behalf of the board and that board decisions are made at appropriately noticed public meetings in accordance with the Public Meetings Act, Wyoming Statute 16-4-401 through 408.

  • Ensure that any potential case is conducted according to the Administrative Procedure Act, Wyoming Statute 16-3-101 through 115.

Leisann Paglia, LD, Chair


Cheyenne, Wyoming

Appointed: 05/01/2011

Term Expires: 05/01/2023

Kate Stratton-Schulz, LD


Cheyenne, Wyoming

Appointed: 07/16/2015

Term Expires: 05/01/2024

Courtney Osborn

Public Member

Cheyenne, Wyoming

Appointed: 9/21/2020

Term Expires: 05/01/2022