The Board is legislatively empowered to provide for the licensure and regulations of Dietitians practicing in Wyoming. The board consists of three (3) members appointed by the Governor for a term of two (2) years. The Board shall consist of one (1) public member and two (2) registered dietitians. 

If you are interested in serving on this or other boards, please visit the Governor's Web Site on Boards and Commissions.

You can view a history of Board membership here. Please note the records go only as far back as 2011.

No Board member may speak on behalf of the entire Board.  All questions should be submitted to the Board office and NOT to individual Board members.


Leisann Paglia, Chair
Cheyenne WY 
Appointed: 05/01/11
Term Expires: 05/01/20 

Kate Stratton-Schulz 
Cheyenne WY 
Appointed: 07/16/15 
Term Expires: 05/01/18

Anne Saunders 
Public Member 
Douglas WY 
Appointed: 05/01/11 
Term Expires: 05/01/19

The Wyoming Dietetics Licensing Board is staffed through the Professional Licensing Boards Office, a division of A&I.